## **Appendix 4**

## University-sector Framework Implementation Network Members 2010 - 2011

Alexandra Anderson (Trinity College Dublin) Dermot Coughlan (University of Limerick) Declan Courell (St Angela's College) Sinead Critchley (University College Dublin) **Una Crowley** (National University of Ireland, Maynooth) Séan Delaney (Marino Institute of Education) Andrea Durnin (National University of Ireland) Eleanor Fouhy (University College Cork) Suzanne Golden (National University of Ireland, Galway) Marie Mc Loughlin (Froebel College of Education) Nuala Hunt (National College of Art and Design) Sharon Jones (University College Cork) Deborah Kelleher (Royal Irish Academy of Music) Anna Kelly (University College Dublin) **Billy Kelly** (Dublin City University) Sarah Moore (University of Limerick) Anna Murphy (National Qualifications Authority of Ireland) Elizabeth Noonan (University College Dublin) Seamus O'Grady (National University of Ireland, Galway) Denis O'Brien (Institute of Public Administration) Trish O'Brien (National Qualifications Authority of Ireland) William O'Keeffe (National Qualifications Authority of Ireland) Denise O'Mara (Royal College of Surgeons of Ireland) Lise Marie O'Regan (National University of Ireland, Maynooth) **Dimitrios Paraskevas** (Trinity College Dublin) Pat Phelan (University of Limerick) Lewis Purser (Irish Universities Association) John Scattergood (Trinity College Dublin, Chair) Annabella Stover (Mater Dei Institute of Education) **Deirdre Stritch** (National Qualifications Authority of Ireland)

Ronan Tobin (All Hallows College)
Denis Twomey (St Patrick's College of Education)
Eugene Wall (Mary Immaculate College)
Tony White (Milltown Institute)